Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Friday, 4 May 2018
    Mr l
looking for a matured chubby lady that's independent that has her own house car maybe children or…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 3 May 2018
    Looking for fun
Good day looking for nice n beautiful ladie of any age these boring day around town pls what's app…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
  Up for a little fun ladies...
Hey there, any ladies up for a little fun? am 36wm, looking for open ladies for some wet fun
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    The best God has ever made
I'm a clean handsome young man in my late twenties if I want 2 taste at the words gud sex mean pls…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Travelling from polokwane to joburg tonight
Any beautiful woman who wants sex along the way
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    I am free and ready to meet u today...
Helo you hv gt to let me fuck and spoil u today. i am realy hungry fr de freshesed and fatest pussy…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    Sugar daddy's
Hey Iam a young black female at the age of 27, im looking for someone that I'll spend time with in…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Bisexual Versatile Guy
I'm matured Bisexual guy looking for a couple or a guy and a lody for threesome. The weather is too…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Goodness
Me and my boyfriend are looking for either a couple or another lady who would like to experiment…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Couple
Black couple looking for another couple for some fun. Lets chat 0618231891
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    Discrete
I am looking for an equally married person just like me for a discrete affair where we will be able…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
  Sex slave
Are you a couple? are you looking a male to join you for threesome .im available to join.u can book…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Pleasuregiver
Young male looking to please a woman who is up for fun and doesn't look at the age. Will in to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    31yrs lady
I need 250 fetch n host me now reply back with ur number only when serious no stupid question nsa…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    We are clean simple sexy couple looking for other couple
We are based in polokwane n we are black young clean sexy couple looking for other clean simple…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Professional Black girls interested in oral sex?
Hi I am a clean ddf free white Gent specialising in providing oral sex.Come on treat your self to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    Married couple looking for fun
Hi we are young married couple we are looking for some couple to explore fun as we like long term…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Discreet Versatile
Discreet verse looking for fun with a bisexual versetile guy willing to fuck and get fucked. NSA…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 30 March 2018
  Italian television sexy star available now
I'm an Italian girl , you can see me every night at italian tv, but now you can have me in your…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Qi Gee
Zero six three, three five nine, one six seven two Easter celebration"nor attachment Text n…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Ke Kgopela Nnyo
I am looking for older or younger woman who wants to have sex tonight in Polokwane. I am here until…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    Proffessor Saidi
Bind your husband/wife* Get Government Tenders* Boost your bussiness* Magic ring to bring you money…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Bbwpussy for u
Bbw woman looking for nsa fun in polokwane and seshego. Reply now
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Discreet Versatile
Versatile Bi man looking to explore with a man who's looking to try something new.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Clean couple for 4some
Me and my bf looking for a clean simple couple around polokwane for adults pressure, please text us…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Big n nice
Any mature lady above 35 most preferably big body lady who miss the act, am here with a nice dick…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  Dr Do right ?
20 yo looking for the obvious. Wanna bang sometimes?
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Nice dick for beaitiful lady
Any beautiful mature lady who wants a nice long dick. I give a nice full body massage and a sweet…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Male
I'm a 37yrs guy looking for a lady to have some good intimacy time with for free around polokwane…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Tonight only
Available tonight of willing to pay.send me your digits and amount in Seshego
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »