Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Goodness
Me and my boyfriend are looking for either a couple or another lady who would like to experiment…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Couple
Black couple looking for another couple for some fun. Lets chat 0618231891
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    Discrete
I am looking for an equally married person just like me for a discrete affair where we will be able…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 13 April 2018
  Sex slave
Are you a couple? are you looking a male to join you for threesome .im available to join.u can book…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Pleasuregiver
Young male looking to please a woman who is up for fun and doesn't look at the age. Will in to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    31yrs lady
I need 250 fetch n host me now reply back with ur number only when serious no stupid question nsa…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    We are clean simple sexy couple looking for other couple
We are based in polokwane n we are black young clean sexy couple looking for other clean simple…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Professional Black girls interested in oral sex?
Hi I am a clean ddf free white Gent specialising in providing oral sex.Come on treat your self to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    Married couple looking for fun
Hi we are young married couple we are looking for some couple to explore fun as we like long term…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Discreet Versatile
Discreet verse looking for fun with a bisexual versetile guy willing to fuck and get fucked. NSA…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 30 March 2018
  Italian television sexy star available now
I'm an Italian girl you can see me every night at italian tv but now you can have me in your bed…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Qi Gee
Zero six three, three five nine, one six seven two Easter celebration"nor attachment Text n…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Ke Kgopela Nnyo
I am looking for older or younger woman who wants to have sex tonight in Polokwane. I am here until…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    Proffessor Saidi
Bind your husband/wife* Get Government Tenders* Boost your bussiness* Magic ring to bring you money…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Bbwpussy for u
Bbw woman looking for nsa fun in polokwane and seshego. Reply now
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
    Boithabisho
Dumelang, ke nyakana le mosadi WA 30-39 year a dulang around plk or Turf, a leng ka gare ga…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Discreet Versatile
Versatile Bi man looking to explore with a man who's looking to try something new.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 3 February 2018
    Clean couple for 4some
Me and my bf looking for a clean simple couple around polokwane for adults pressure, please text us…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Big n nice
Any mature lady above 35 most preferably big body lady who miss the act, am here with a nice dick…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  Dr Do right 🍆💦
20 yo looking for the obvious. Wanna bang sometimes?
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 22 January 2018
    Nice dick for beaitiful lady
Any beautiful mature lady who wants a nice long dick. I give a nice full body massage and a sweet…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Male
I'm a 37yrs guy looking for a lady to have some good intimacy time with for free around polokwane…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Tonight only
Available tonight of willing to pay.send me your digits and amount in Seshego
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Tshepi
I am a 29 year old hardworking man residing at North View looking for a matured lady for a social…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    We looking for threesome or foursome
We are looking for a clean handsome simple guy , not fat but we'll built or slender or clean simple…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
    Steven
A married man looking for a matured woman, married or single, for sex with great returns. 1000…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Casual sex
Any lady looking for casual sex partner? We have different man you can choose from. Just whatsApp…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Offer Free sex to any 35-55 years of age Ladies
Any older lonely ladies arround Polokwane CBD im here to take your loneliness away, i have high sex…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Free spirit
Hi am looking for ladies nice and matured ladies of any age whether married o not wouldn't matter…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Big, yammi, thick, Long lots of veins dick ,4 any hrny big lady
Ladies only around town or seshego skinny/fat./turf If your fantasy is to be smashed by lerete le…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »