Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Friday, 18 January 2019
    Awesome 3some
My buddy and I are looking for a lady between 20 and 30 years of age and slim build for a 3some on…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 14 January 2019
    Adult fun with mature lady
A guy of 41 is looking for a matured lady of up to 55 who is lonely or just does not get intimate…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    3some
My partner and I are looking for a lady who is wild and interested in a 3some to contact us. you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Mature old ladies
M looking for old ladies in Polokwane to meet for adult fun.We can be discreet and enjoy sex…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  Mature ladies
Im an African guy looking for women to meet for casual sex.You can watsapp me on 0817133293 thn we…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Mature massage fun/pleasure
Im an mature adult of 40 looking for like-minded ladies to start 2019 on a clean slate with. If you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Just adult bonking fun
Lets just bonk
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Im bored alone
Im a guy staying around Seshego looking for a girl age 18 to 30 to have fun im alone and bored now…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 6 January 2019
    Its a new year. Lets try it
I m so lonely and stressed rite nw. I realy wana meet someone nw. Are u available? Lets talk
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Discrete encounter
I'm a 32 year old handsome guy, gentle with a great sense of humour. I'm looking for a lady for a…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 5 January 2019
    If lady's are in th website plz respond
Hello like to hv friend matured Lady if u out there can u text me on wtsapp so we can talk about…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Fun
I wanna give you dick and money. Waiting for your reply. Preferably be young sexy and yellow
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Mature ladies looking to have fun
Only mature ladies looking for someone to satisfy their need can drop a message
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
    Xmas sec
Ke nyoba mang today. Reply if interested
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  Gentle Men’s Club
Any single ladies tryna have a good time. I’m available 24/7 for y’all. Don’t be shy to call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Fuck a Stranger in pol
Ladies who want it with a stranger, no strings attached. call: 7twoeight5nine8nine9six for a…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Decembering
26 tall ass shaved guy up 4 grabs lets #idibala 2geda in dis heat watsapp 0768174901
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Sex buddies
M a mature guy looking for ladies in and around Plk to meet for adult fun.You can email me thn i…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Boredom
Im a bored lady who is open minded looking for open minded guy for intimacy. I like to explore…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Bored
Let's have day time fun and fulfil our fantasies with a compensation nyana
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Dec yellow bone gf
Im looking for a yellow bone to be my dec gf. Reply via email then will chat about arrangements…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Into whites
Any starved white male to hook up with me?? Inbox your numbers an i will get back to you ASAP be…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  Lts fyt povert
If u want t mk money wth just R300 only ask me how ill explain t u its network markertng call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Friends with benefits
Polokwane and surrounding areas I'm in turf looking for fun with a lady age doesn't matter let's…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  I make your bedroom fantasy come true...
I'm the man of my word, I make your bedroom fantasy come to alive. You have tried the rest now try…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Stupefied and turned on after midnight drive ladies...
Guess what ladies if you elegant driving around town or seshego looking for fun I'm still awake…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Try something new
Neat gentleman looking to make you have sexual freedom. I host.No strings attached. call me on…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Looking for u. If you dont get setified by your husband at home taxt me
Taxt me i will setisfy u 0749338237
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 29 October 2018
    Mutured lady's only.
Lady's meet a swati guy for fun. I have about two months her in polokwane be one of my fist…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Discrit fun
No strings attached.girls only
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »