Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Wednesday, 21 March 2018
    Qi Gee
Zero six three, three five nine, one six seven two Easter celebration"nor attachment Text n…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Ke Kgopela Nnyo
I am looking for older or younger woman who wants to have sex tonight in Polokwane. I am here until…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    Proffessor Saidi
Bind your husband/wife* Get Government Tenders* Boost your bussiness* Magic ring to bring you money…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Bbwpussy for u
Bbw woman looking for nsa fun in polokwane and seshego. Reply now
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Discreet Versatile
Versatile Bi man looking to explore with a man who's looking to try something new.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  Dr Do right ?
20 yo looking for the obvious. Wanna bang sometimes?
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Male
I'm a 37yrs guy looking for a lady to have some good intimacy time with for free around polokwane…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Tonight only
Available tonight of willing to pay.send me your digits and amount in Seshego
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Tshepi
I am a 29 year old hardworking man residing at North View looking for a matured lady for a social…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 12 January 2018
    We looking for threesome or foursome
We are looking for a clean handsome simple guy , not fat but we'll built or slender or clean simple…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 7 January 2018
    Steven
A married man looking for a matured woman, married or single, for sex with great returns. 1000…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Casual sex
Any lady looking for casual sex partner? We have different man you can choose from. Just whatsApp…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Offer Free sex to any 35-55 years of age Ladies
Any older lonely ladies arround Polokwane CBD im here to take your loneliness away, i have high sex…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Free spirit
Hi am looking for ladies nice and matured ladies of any age whether married o not wouldn't matter…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Big, yammi, thick, Long lots of veins dick ,4 any hrny big lady
Ladies only around town or seshego skinny/fat./turf If your fantasy is to be smashed by lerete le…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    I need good looking girl for fun
Hala back on my e-mail Age between 18-35years.no magogos No prostitudes. No chancers I will host…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Looking for women
Just want to hook up for a quick fuck
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 16 December 2017
    Young Guy Seeks Older Experience
Im a young man 28 looking for an independent older woman for discreet pleasure. Looking for someone…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    can I get fucked for cash
Im in need of money anyone willing to help ill open up for u
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Love
Hi I'm 41year old guy from johannesburg n I'm in polokwane n I'm hony anyone for fun
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 25 November 2017
    Casual nsa
Dicreet bisexual guy looking for the casual nsa. No complications and unnecesary chats. i can host…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Fun any ldy 25-50
Looking for fun any lady25-50
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
    Adult discrete fun
Are u married and that flame is missing in ur marriage like mine? If so let's have our own discrete…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Chilling plus fun at a lodge
Looking for two female friends in polokwane willing to spend a day or two with sexy hunk! Sms me or…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
    Caucasian couple seeking couple or bi-curious girl
We are a young white, open minded and decent. We are looking for NSA fun. Send me a message .
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
  27 Year old white male looking for any fun female
Hi if you are looking for some NSA fun send me an email and lets see how hard it gets. Email me at…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 4 November 2017
    Sugar daddy wanted
Looking for a rich/ financially stable married or single man, must be discreet! You financially…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 3 November 2017
    Fallen
Im looking for someone to have sex with today no strings attached. ,0814737600 whatsapp me. All…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
    Swing
we r a young, fun, black couple looking for like minded couples to join us for some fun. age…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Swapping
we are a fun, young, black couple looking for a like minded couple for some fun. Age(M)32(F)27…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »