Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Mature massage fun/pleasure
Im an mature adult of 40 looking for like-minded ladies to start 2019 on a clean slate with. If you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Just adult bonking fun
Lets just bonk
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Im bored alone
Im a guy staying around Seshego looking for a girl age 18 to 30 to have fun im alone and bored now…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 6 January 2019
    Its a new year. Lets try it
I m so lonely and stressed rite nw. I realy wana meet someone nw. Are u available? Lets talk
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Discrete encounter
I'm a 32 year old handsome guy, gentle with a great sense of humour. I'm looking for a lady for a…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 5 January 2019
    If lady's are in th website plz respond
Hello like to hv friend matured Lady if u out there can u text me on wtsapp so we can talk about…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
  Mature bbw women
looking for plus size women 40+ who want to be fucked hard NSA.call 0715280363
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 28 December 2018
    Looking for clean lady around plk. First come first serve.
Looking for clean lady around plk for nsa, can be any age. Whatsapp me for pictures. 0769408824…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Fun
I wanna give you dick and money. Waiting for your reply. Preferably be young sexy and yellow
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Mature ladies looking to have fun
Only mature ladies looking for someone to satisfy their need can drop a message
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Bored
Hi . To all ladies around plk . I cant say I have a big dick , I can do u all day or night long . M…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
    Xmas sec
Ke nyoba mang today. Reply if interested
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  Gentle Men’s Club
Any single ladies tryna have a good time. I’m available 24/7 for y’all. Don’t be shy to call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Fuck a Stranger in pol
Ladies who want it with a stranger, no strings attached. call: 7twoeight5nine8nine9six for a…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    Decembering
26 tall ass shaved guy up 4 grabs lets #idibala 2geda in dis heat watsapp 0768174901
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Bored
Hi m a young male based around plk. I would like to meet with any woman around plk.for some adult…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Sex buddies
M a mature guy looking for ladies in and around Plk to meet for adult fun.You can email me thn i…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 10 December 2018
    Plk ladies...?
Looking for nice plk lady to chat. Whatsapp 0658977290 for pics.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 7 December 2018
    Weekend thingz
Iam a guy in need of pussy around or close to town. A u a lady feeling horny n need no attachment…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Boredom
Im a bored lady who is open minded looking for open minded guy for intimacy. I like to explore…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 3 December 2018
    Bored
Let's have day time fun and fulfil our fantasies with a compensation nyana
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 30 November 2018
    Dec yellow bone gf
Im looking for a yellow bone to be my dec gf. Reply via email then will chat about arrangements…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Beastility
Helo if u r having fantasy of fuck by k9 dog i got just wat u want 4 big k9 dog trained to give u…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Into whites
Any starved white male to hook up with me?? Inbox your numbers an i will get back to you ASAP be…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
  Lts fyt povert
If u want t mk money wth just R300 only ask me how ill explain t u its network markertng call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    Friends with benefits
Polokwane and surrounding areas I'm in turf looking for fun with a lady age doesn't matter let's…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
    Day time fun
Hi guys Im looking for nsa day time fun with compensation.leave your whatsapp number and age.im…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  I make your bedroom fantasy come true...
I'm the man of my word, I make your bedroom fantasy come to alive. You have tried the rest now try…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Stupefied and turned on after midnight drive ladies...
Guess what ladies if you elegant driving around town or seshego looking for fun I'm still awake…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Try something new
Neat gentleman looking to make you have sexual freedom. I host.No strings attached. call me on…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »