Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    looking for an Indian lover
am 27 years of age, am chubby and am black. am looking for an Indian man to be in a relationship…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
    Looking for a lady to join me an my husband
We are 23 and 3o whiye coupleclean and discreet looking for a young lady pref indian or coulored to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Melbert
20 ladies needed for a towel party next week Saturday. Entrance is a towel, no undies.each girl to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 16 August 2018
    Couple seek couple
Hi we couple looking for couple for just fun n exchange partners open minded no chancers n pic…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Discreet sex
Looking for clean professional lady to host me for some kinky sex in this cold weather, i wana eat…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Let's fuck
I am bored in my room I need company any woman who jst need some fun call me or send callbk…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Homo couple
Im looking for a homosexual couple to have fun with!
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Office fuck
Need a young girl to fuck in the office right now. leave your number ill call you right quick. You…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Descent Couple
Young couple at late 30s looking for a male or female to spice a one night planned nsa. If…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 27 July 2018
    Lets go fuck all day long today
I m realy horny rite nw. What u see is wat i m feeling. If u like long hard dick. Here is one fr u…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Sex starved
Women, especially matured looking for anything I'm available and willing. Don't want to post my…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    So damn feeling cold n im horny
Lets help each other in a matured, clean, discreet, respectful, professional guy at town but mobile…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
    Lonely plk cbd.
Looking for nice African lady with African body to treat like a queen. No prostitutes pls. WHATSAPP…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
    Couple for 3 sum
I'm 26, female and interested in a 3sum with a couple not older than 40
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    White old man
Looking for a white old man to fuck an compasate me. Inbox me for more info am very cheap
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 13 July 2018
    Ladies listen up!
If you naughty as me and enjoy a casual side fuck then you need to try this guy and you will thank…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    Let's exchange business
Lets exchange businessin wht way jst reply to this nd we wil talk more abt it
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 9 July 2018
    I need a rider
In need of a confident woman who can ride me till I cum in Polokwane or Bendor. Whatsapp or call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Trans
Im 22 looking for transexuals around polokwane or mankweng. Preferably shemales with boobs if you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    In love with big dick
Im 28yrs old frm plk. The thing is i have a thing for big dicks so if u have one send me ur number…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Male
Hi im a 32 yr male luking fr casual fun with older women especially big sized bt evn if u nt we cn…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Manyoba fela
Kenna monna wa 32yrs ke dula polokwane, ke nyaka basadi ba bagolo bago nyaka go nyobiwa.40years…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Any mom
…my or big mama bored am your guy contact me or whatsapp me 0729632169
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
    In the mood
Hi am looking for matured lady of any age, race around plk town for some discreet fun tonight. Pls…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Pegging
Im 33 male into rimming and pegging, contact me herein Polokwane
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Nsa fun
Hey if your a masculine guy that has a big dick then I am only a message away from having fun. This…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 22 June 2018
    Friday weekend funny@maturity only
Only matured, stables, responsible, old enough, secretive, no dramma ladies to reply. B free to do…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Married women only
Looking for married ladies to pleasure and please, long term or just once off.lets play
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 17 June 2018
    Sunday thingz hey
Ladies around n close by town in here fi funny lets b happy but b clean, matured. Try me@0818261795
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Mr sex machine with big dick
Hi iam a 32yrs old guy from zebediela, iam clean, handsome, good in bed and i have a big dick.so…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »