Casual Encounters in Polokwane, Limpopo

Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Spicy dick
Only women looking for nsa fun with A spicy cock sms me ur details so we can arrange to make ur…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Fun Plus happy ending
Dear beautiful sisters n loving mothers Let me start by saying I love you all, and am here by…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 8 October 2018
    909
0633591672 Let's talk we are adults Right! note: Ladies only whatapp anytime
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Fun Plus happy ending
Dear beautiful sisters n lovely mothers If you need bedroom pleasure am available for you, let me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Fun Plus happy ending
Only for ladies Dear beautiful sisters n loving mothers, am a brother that would like to relieve…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  The Weekender for Ladies
Ladies that have a huge appetite & love to explore. Let us arrange for some discreet fun today…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  A friend indeed is a friend in needs!
Available for discreet fun Now.Discretion is what I'm for.Host me now for NSA fun. Whatsapp 071 700…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  Discreet sex
Anyprofessional lady to host me for a great time with my big dick whatsapp 0655932673, be clean and…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    Steve
White male looking for some NSA fun only whatsapp me 0837135707
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    White male seeking pussy
Hi I am white male 30 looking for a lady age 18-35 for NSA must be around polokwane
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  A friend indeed is a friend in needs!
I am 43 years Man Looking for discreet sex buddy .The hornourable lady should be over 35 years old…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Discrete
Ae u married just like me and would like to have a discreet relationship with a married man also…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
    Melbert
20 ladies needed for a towel party next week Saturday. Entrance is a towel, no undies.each girl to…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Discreet sex
Looking for clean professional lady to host me for some kinky sex in this cold weather, i wana eat…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Let's fuck
I am bored in my room I need company any woman who jst need some fun call me or send callbk…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Homo couple
Im looking for a homosexual couple to have fun with!
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Office fuck
Need a young girl to fuck in the office right now. leave your number ill call you right quick. You…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Descent Couple
Young couple at late 30s looking for a male or female to spice a one night planned nsa. If…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
    Sex starved
Women, especially matured looking for anything I'm available and willing. Don't want to post my…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Trans
Im 22 looking for transexuals around polokwane or mankweng. Preferably shemales with boobs if you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    In love with big dick
Im 28yrs old frm plk. The thing is i have a thing for big dicks so if u have one send me ur number…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Male
Hi im a 32 yr male luking fr casual fun with older women especially big sized bt evn if u nt we cn…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 1 July 2018
    Manyoba fela
Kenna monna wa 32yrs ke dula polokwane, ke nyaka basadi ba bagolo bago nyaka go nyobiwa.40years…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 30 June 2018
    Any mom
…my or big mama bored am your guy contact me or whatsapp me 0729632169
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
    In the mood
Hi am looking for matured lady of any age, race around plk town for some discreet fun tonight. Pls…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Pegging
Im 33 male into rimming and pegging, contact me herein Polokwane
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Nsa fun
Hey if your a masculine guy that has a big dick then I am only a message away from having fun. This…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Married women only
Looking for married ladies to pleasure and please, long term or just once off.lets play
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
    Mr sex machine with big dick
Hi iam a 32yrs old guy from zebediela, iam clean, handsome, good in bed and i have a big dick.so…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 11 June 2018
    NSA message
hi will reward a housewife for NSA message and girl friend experience discreet please
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »