Women looking for Women in Polokwane, Limpopo

Saturday, 30 May 2020
  MrFucker
Want a older lady to fuck ,35-50yrs
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Bio sexual man looking young girl
I am bio sexual guy black 29 Huge dick looking young clean girl For fun Be around plk Email ur…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 25 May 2020
  Corona Virus alert
You are spreading Corona guys and you are very much expensive kids are going back to school and…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  Corona Virus alert
Limpopo had fewer cases of Corona and you guys might be the vehicle to carry Corona virus passing…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 25 April 2020
    Video call
Anyone up for video call fun now ladies? Only married ladies. I am about to bath leave me your…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 23 April 2020
    Looking For Married Woman
Any married woman with a wish to explore, please respond with your number email. Be around…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 10 April 2020
    Love my chocolate cake wet
Where are my sizes bo gogo wtw fun around polokwane let's enjoy each other like the world is ending.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Video call fun w2w
Only OLDER married or single ladies. No lesbians No men No girls under 35 Reply with your picture…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020
    Mr T
Any woman who want free sex come pick me up I'll give u nice muff WhatsApp or call 0710680315
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020
    Only married ladies
I will be in Polokwane soon. looking for older married ladies for have fun with. Married ladies Be…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
    Gay guy
I'm gay wanna watch two clean lesbians fucking and i mustabate will compensate with 400 will drive…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 15 March 2020
    Women fun
I'm 27 years old black lady looking for a woman who is clean and straight to try something new, or…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
    Only for Women Fun
Ladies only, if you in polokwane & want to experience rim job & have your pussy ate or into…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 23 February 2020
    Girlie girl
Hi im a 34 year old, ready to experiment with a beautiful woman, young or old, in this weather i…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 20 February 2020
    Partner in Crime
I am new. I am looking for a lady friend who works at the university of limpopo (UL),.You must be…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 16 February 2020
    Bbw wanted in polokwane today
Looking for a discreet & mature lady with a big body who wants to have fun today in polokwane with…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 20 January 2020
    Clit to clit
Let's rub pussies and make each other cum. Be around turf or Polokwane and between 22-30 years old
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 13 January 2020
    Women
Older chubby married ladies only. Be able to host Men pls don't resply
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 26 December 2019
    Raw sex for women
30 Black HUNG Male very good looking. I eat pussy, rim job, anal & raw. I do not host!!
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
    Ladies
Basadi ba Polokwane ba ko Kae mara? No men, no lesbian please Only single or married women from 35…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
    Fun
Older married ladies only ke rata baba chubby. have toys M 29 year old lady Be able to host Only…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Older ladies
Im 28 years old lady looking for a lady around 30 to 35 to have fun with, must be clean, she must…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Women
Im a butch lesbian. Looking for feminine lesbians, also bisexual women of any race.between ages of…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 7 September 2019
    Rich women with needs from a woman
Hi, my name is Hellen, i am a 33 years old woman and I need a sexually naughty bisexual rich woman…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 31 July 2019
    Come have fun with me and my boyfriend
We looking for a clean chubby lady around seshego and polokwane who is willing to have a 3sum with…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    Sexual friends
Hey, Im looking for ladies in their late 20s early 30s to have fun with. Please reply with you…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 16 July 2019
    Women
Looking for women in polokwane, POLOKWANE, to have fun with, nobody under 25. Preferably fem…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 13 July 2019
    Couple looking for a bi woman
We are looking for a bi woman for 3sum in polokwane. Must be between 20 and 30 african and a bit…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
  No GUYS
26 year old looking for woman to woman fun. Must be straight, discreet and preferably black, thick…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Miss bae
I'm looking for older women for wtw 33 upward be around polokwane, am 35women, no relationship just…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »