Free classifieds in Polokwane For Sale Everything Else › Browsing the category

Everything Else in Polokwane, Limpopo

Sunday, 10 July 2016
  Refrigerated Containers for Sale – Right Now
2 power options – 3 phase and single phase available for our Reefer Fridge. We are confident we…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
  Cheap Used Shipping Containers For Sale 6m and 12m!
Cheap Used Shipping Containers For Sale 6 and 12! Used shipping containers are great for…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 12,000
Tuesday, 14 June 2016
  pure quality perfect Alfalfa hay bales for sale grade A
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  Brand New 6 Drop Block Making Machines For Sale
All our Machines are professional factory built with high quality steel used. Our Machines are…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 16,000
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
    R. K. Becker
I'm looking for a secondhand "Overlock" sewing machine.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  Storage Shipping Containers
…available for sale , With an Order we will deliver Nationwide , Contact Moshe J
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 1,500
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  Buy used Shipping Containers direct from Depot
Wholesale prices on new and used portable cargo containers 20ft'40ft - 45ft'
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 12 May 2016
    JnZ savouries indian style snacks
Samoosas 3 for r15( beef mince, sweetcorn n cheese, potato, n tinfish) Vedas 4 for r10 Serve n nuts…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 10
  2012 John Deere 1023E Compact Tractor
2012 John Deere 1023E 4WD Compact Tractor with 60" Mid-Mount Mower, Hydrostatic Transmission…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  Snorkel A38E, 13,5m, Electric, New, Articulating Boom Lift, 2015, Self-Propelled
If you have any questions on this machine or looking for another manlift or scissorlift, feel free…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 280,000
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
  6m and 12m Quality Shipping Containers
Tunnel container storage containers come with doors on both ends of the container. They are very…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 29 February 2016
  2012 Club Car precedent Golf Cart charger 48V
2012 aaco custom yellow club car precedent 48 volt with 4 passenger rear flip seat and custom red…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 11 February 2016
  Fresh Potatoes
…Irish Potatoes, (High Variety, New Cultivation Organic, Frozen and Fresh)
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 34
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  2nd cut lucerne is very clean
…R60.00 a bale
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 60
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
  Broken Rice
…contains more grain fragments within the grain. SPECIFICATION Moisture : 14% max Foreign matter…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 2,900
Loading...
Monday, 25 January 2016
  Granny Flat. 20ft Shipping Container. Delivery Available
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 12,000
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
  20 ft Shipping Containers - Fully Painted A Grade
Standard Colour choices Grey, Blue, Green and Brown
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
  Stainless steel storage and shipping containers
Wind and Water Tight This is a good container that is suitable for storage. Straight off the dock…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 9 November 2015
    Sello
Hi every one. Im selling golf shirt collars, ribs and cuffs. I do ur design and the colour u want
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 6 November 2015
    Locally Roasted Single Origin Coffee
Bayhound Coffee Works roasts coffee from around the world right here in Polokwane . We are…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 70
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  Fishmeal, soyabean meal, dog food, yellow corn etc for sale
We have ready stocks of animal feeds like fishmeal, soyabean meal, dog food, yellow corn etc for…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 19 October 2015
  Hi and standard shipping container Grate A. wind and water tight free from rust
…6meter and 12meter comes in green and blue. we offer delivery call today request for quotation…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 13,000
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
  Cow and Goat Milking Machines For Sale
We sell the below Milking Machines: 1. Cow Milking Machine 2. Cow & Buffalo Milking Machine Single…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
  High value shisha hookah cubes charcoal
…Product name: Shisha charcoal Item:100% bamboo cubic charcoal Grade: AAA Material:100% bamboo…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 28 September 2015
  16 Shipping containers (20 ft or 40 ft)
All Containers for sale are Cargo Worthy (wind, water tight and vermin proof) can delivery anywhere…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Attie
Timber - Various. - 5.5 m3 Used origon. Sleeper planks. Blackwood. Imbuia Kiaat etc. Will look at…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 8,500
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  Need woman
I need a desparate woman to have fun an am available at 79 president paul kruger 24/7 call me as…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
  KitchenAid Artisan mixer
Selling a KitchenAid Artisan mixer. This unit hasn't been used even one. Long story short, it'll…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  New and Refurbished Shipping Containers
Easy to transport, this Heavy Cargo Container is jerk resistant and made of thick wall of metal…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 10 August 2015
    Shipping Containers for sale
Our units have waist high locking rods, vents, factory installed lock boxes. Our 3m, 6m and 12m…
Limpopo › Polokwane
R 10,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »