Men looking for Men in Polokwane, Limpopo

Monday, 11 November 2019
    Looking for plk bttms
Hey I'm a top and booked @rustic rest at rabe street and I'm hosting so I'm looking for any bottom…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
    Available tight bottom
Where are the tops who can host for some fun today. Seshego or town Be willing to compensate Leave…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Lets meet now my place
I can host or come to you. Looking for fun. Send your number please
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 8 November 2019
    Horny for fuck
Any guy for sex around polokwane twn who have venue lets met tomorrow around 10am
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Mrr
34yrs str8 acting bottom looking gay guy looking for str8 top must not be over 45yrs of age'around…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
    Mrr
am 34yrs str8 acting btm gay guy, looking 4strictly top guy around cexego n twn! NB! no sms only…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Mr44
Am str8 acting bottom looking 4 an strictly top guy must not be over 40
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 3 November 2019
    King
Ko fa polo WA patela
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    King
Ko fa ? WA patela
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Chubby bottom looking for a discreet sugar daddy
Ey y'all. If u an old handsome man looking thick ass bottom to spoil hit me up on the no. below Be…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Bittom
Hello am 24 years old bottom looking for a serious relationship around plk, turf and plz be clean…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Hotty
Gay couple 46 jaar oud soek jong oukies om mee fun te vanaand.Whatsup 072 674 6005
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Verse bot for fun
Bafethu, any straight acting top available for fun plls contact me. Be able to host.
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Straight Gay Man Fun
Swaziland men contact this number and have fun +27788494747
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Curious
Awe jitas, am 23 years old cute and skinny Top in Seshego looking for skinny bottom/verse around…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
    Cute
Hey im looking for a top guy hus really ready to be in a serious relationship , pls leave ur number…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Victor
Hey am a coloured guy looking for older man to have some fun with contact me on whatsapp or call me…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Quick fun fela nje
ekse any straight guy around polokwane or Seshego let's meet tmrw at town fr some fun age 19to24…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Looking for bottom
Looking mobile bottom Pls who can handle big dick Be ready to handle it Around plk Email WhatsApp…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Bottom
Tops around Turf?? Leave your whatsapp number
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Any hosting bottom in plk?
Any hosting bottom keen to pay a top 150 for a round this Sunday, email me if u really serious…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Hotty
Enige jong wit oukie wat lus is vir n 3sum vandag.only whites.072 674 6005
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 11 October 2019
    Eita Ola boys.Majida please ready b4 you reply please
I want very very straight acting handsome bottom skinny boy slander and tall autie i prefer yellow…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  I am top
Am renting my big black for only R250. I am around Polokwane. Don't waste my time with callme…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Mr. Horny
Straight Bi white male looking for cruising spots or glory holes for great bj, shemale, sissy…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
    Mr. Horny
Straight Bi white male looking for cruising spots or glory holes to get great blowjob, shemale…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Friday, 4 October 2019
    18 year old
I'm 18 and curious of being fucked.tops hit me up age limit 24 . Send your WhatsApp numbers
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Visit
Any btm or vers guy around polokwane twn to visit frm tomorrow till friday i m top guy , wna come…
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Sunday, 29 September 2019
    Bottom boy
Hey mans i need a man as now .i can't be a host.wanna give u ma ass
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
  Bisexual
37 wm bisexual looking for fun today polokwane add me 0737534817
Limpopo › Polokwane
 
Page: « previous 4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  next »